Student Council 2017-18 sworn in.

News & Updates

Student Council 2017-18 sworn in.

The School Council 2017-18 was sworn in on Tuesday, 27th June 2017. Ms. Merin Joseph, the youngest officer of IPS cadre from Kerala was the chief guest at the ceremony.

Madhav Govind was elected the School Pupil Leader for the academic year 2017-18, whereas Ashwin Menon and Ashwini Sreekumar were entrusted with the responsibilities of Head Boy and Head Girl respectively.

Ms. Merin Joseph was full of praises for the school from the moment she was welcomed with a tree sapling. She emphasized on need for hard work and perseverance and called upon the newly bestowed leaders to lead by example.

The occasion was graced by School Chairman, Mr. P. Jacob; Director, Mr. Johan Jacob; Dean, Mr. Sreekumar Kartha; Principal, Ms. Indu Panicker and other dignitaries.